Our Staff

Principal

Mr David Rogers – B.Ed., TTC

Email:davidr@kcs.school.nz

Assistant Principal, Principal’s Nominee, HOD Secondary & Mathematics

Ms Yvonne Vujcich – BA, Dip Tchg 

Email:yvonnev@kcs.school.nz

Year 5-6 Homeroom

Mr David Prickett – B.Ed Tchg

Email:davidp@kcs.school.nz

Gateway/Star Coordinator, History & Te Reo Maori 

Mr Kiritopa Allen 

Email:kiritopaa@kcs.school.nz

Office Administration Support

Miss Psalm Cassidy

Email:psalmnc@kcs.school.nz

School Administrator, Correspondence Oversight & ICT Support

Ms Sareya Norman  – NZIM Dip

Email:sareyan@kcs.school.nz

Year 0-2 Homeroom

Mrs Patricia (Trish) Vesey – B.Ed, PG Dip Ed, M.Ed.

Email:trishv@kcs.school.nz

Year 3-4 Homeroom

Mrs Roylena Tzikoucos – B.Ed Tchg

Email:roylenat@kcs.school.nz

Year 7-8 Homeroom

Mrs Lana Giesbers- B.Ed Tchg

Email: lanag@kcs.school.nz

Year 9 Homeroom, English & Literacy

Ms Beverley (Bev) Baines – Dip Tchg

Email:bevb@kcs.school.nz

English, Drama & Biblical Studies

Mrs Tui Whiu – B. Ed Tchg

Email:tuiw@kcs.school.nz

Science, Biology & Chemistry

Ms Theresia Van Wingerden – Bsc, Grad Dip Sec Tchg

Email:theresiavw@kcs.school.nz

Health & Physical Education

Mr Kevin Low – B.Ed Tchg

Email:kevinl@kcs.school.nz

Art, Digital Art, Painting & Photography

Mrs Anna Vreede – Grad. Dip Tchg, Bachelor of Arts

Email:annav@kcs.school.nz

Cleaner

Mr Ward Davis

Email:wardd@kcs.school.nz

Property Maintenance

Mr Duyan (Mike) Vegar

Email:mikev@kcs.school.nz

Kapa Haka Coordinator, Worship Coordinator & Teacher Aide

Mrs Michelle Tito-Brown

Email:michellet@kcs.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Ms Joey Komene

Email:joeyk@kcs.school.nz

Sports Coordinator

Mrs Matekino (Mate) Rakete

Email:matekino@kcs.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Miss Kupu Tito-Brown

Email:kuput@kcs.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Mr Komene Marino

Email:komenem@kcs.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Miss Joni Erueti

Email:jonie@kcs.school.nz